The Revd J. Collis M.A. (Chair)

Professor T.H. Barrett M.A., Ph.D.

Dr A. Barua B.Sc., B.A., Ph.D.

Professor R.P. Gordon Ph.D., Litt.D.

Dr S.M.A. Imtiaz Ph.D.

Dr E. Kessler MBE, Ph.D.

Professor A.S. King DPhil.

Professor J. Stiebert B.A. (Hons.), M.Phil., Ph.D.

Dr K. Ward M.A., Ph.D.


The Trustees are assisted by:

Hon. Treasurer: Mr I.C. Strachan M.A., C.A.